Home > Uncategorized > Here we go….!

Here we go….!

After running thousands of miles, spending years accumulating running stories and filling up boxes with running journals, I’m launching the “Running in the Pack with Jeff Sandene” website and blog!

My initial goal for this website is to create a resource for the North Texas running community.  To start things up, I’ve included links to many running resources: training & advice, race calendars & results, retailers, news & entertainment, and other running blogs.

Over time, my vision is to create a forum for runners to share stories and ideas.  Maybe “Running in the Pack” can become a social website where runners can speak to other runners about things we take for granted, that are foreign or incomprehensible to non-runners. 

This is a part-time, evening and weekend venture for me.  However, I will try to keep “Running in the Pack” timely, interesting and entertaining.

 

.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. Ann
    September 16, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    Jeff,
    Thanks for the running updates. I hope to pick up a few tips along the way. Ann

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment